A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Lead Pastor
Contact Rick's Assistant: jfrankamp@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jeff Marsh
Jeff Marsh
Executive Pastor
jmarsh@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Campus Pastor - Eastside Gathering
mdean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ben Thomas
Ben Thomas
Interim Campus Pastor - Central City Campus
bthomas@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Eric Knox
Eric Knox
Associate Pastor
eknox@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jonathan Wallace
Jonathan Wallace
Associate Pastor - Families
jwallace@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Associate Pastor - Spiritual Formation & Global Outreach
mjones@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bob Howard
Bob Howard
Associate Pastor - Worship & Arts
bhoward@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ruben Alvarado
Ruben Alvarado
Associate Pastor - Local Outreach
ralvarado@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Associate Pastor - Kids
rwilson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Maurice Cowley
Maurice Cowley
Associate Pastor - Youth
mcowley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hakeem Bradley
Hakeem Bradley
Pastor in Residence
hbradley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alli Dahlgren
Alli Dahlgren
Director of Worship & Arts
adahlgren@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ailin Darling Niemi
Ailin Darling Niemi
Director of Communications
adarling@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Gena Siegel
Gena Siegel
Director of Women's Formation
gsiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ashley Brassea
Ashley Brassea
Director of Eastside Kids
abrassea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Andrews
Michelle Andrews
Director of Early Childhood
mandrews@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Seth King
Seth King
Director of Elementary
sking@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chelsea Gerlach
Chelsea Gerlach
Director of Refuge
cgerlach@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Director of Facilities
ssiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Swope
Steve Swope
Information Technology Specialist
sswope@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Frankamp
Jen Frankamp
Executive Assistant to Rick McKinley
jfrankamp@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Alvarado
Jen Alvarado
Executive Assistant to Jeff Marsh
jalvarado@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Abby Wilhelm
Abby Wilhelm
Administrative Assistant to Ben Thomas & Women's Formation
awilhelm@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
Administrative Assistant to Worship & Arts
jjackson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ellen Wohlenhaus
Ellen Wohlenhaus
Administrative Assistant to Refuge
ewohlenhaus@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Heidie Ambrose
Heidie Ambrose
Eastside Production Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
hambrose@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Stephanie Newport
Stephanie Newport
Administrative Assistant to Michelle Jones
snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Kenya Feldes
Kenya Feldes
Facilities Coordinator & Admin. Assistant to Communications
kfeldes@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alina Alcheyeva
Alina Alcheyeva
Hospitality Coordinator & Admin. Assistant to Local Outreach
aalcheyeva@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bekah Shaw
Bekah Shaw
Administrative Assistant to Families, Youth & Marriage
bshaw@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Zach McKinley
Zach McKinley
Specialist - Media, Youth & Facilities
zmckinley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Pinkerton
Mike Pinkerton
Receptionist
mpinkerton@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Lee Holcomb
Lee Holcomb
Receptionist
lholcomb@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Aidan Thillmann
Aidan Thillmann
Sound Engineer
athillman@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bob Collins
Bob Collins
Facilities Specialist
bcollins@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jeremy Bagwell
Jeremy Bagwell
Custodian & Evening Security
jbagwell@idcpdx.com