Staff
A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Lead Pastor
Contact Rick's Assistant: jfrankamp@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jeff Marsh
Jeff Marsh
Executive Pastor
jmarsh@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Eric Knox
Eric Knox
Campus Pastor - Eastside Gathering
eknox@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bill Clem
Bill Clem
Campus Pastor - Central City
bclem@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jonathan Wallace
Jonathan Wallace
Associate Pastor - Families
jwallace@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Paul Ramey
Paul Ramey
Associate Pastor - Worship & Arts
pramey@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Associate Pastor - Spiritual Formation
mjones@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Joshua Butler
Joshua Butler
Associate Pastor - Eastside Gathering & Global Outreach
jbutler@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ben Thomas
Ben Thomas
Associate Pastor - Refuge
bthomas@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ruben Alvarado
Ruben Alvarado
Associate Pastor - Hospitality & Local Outreach
ralvarado@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Associate Pastor - Kids
rwilson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Director of Eastside Worship & Community Development
mdean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hannah Glavor
Hannah Glavor
Director of Worship & Arts
hglavor@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ailin Darling
Ailin Darling
Director of Communications
adarling@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Joel Paul
Joel Paul
Director of Finance
jpaul@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Gena Siegel
Gena Siegel
Director of Women's Formation
gsiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Josh McKinley
Josh McKinley
Director of Student Ministries
jmckinley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ashley Brassea
Ashley Brassea
Director of Eastside Kids
abrassea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Seth King
Seth King
Director of Elementary
sking@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jaime Wallace
Jaime Wallace
Director of Early Childhood
jaime@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Director of Facilities
ssiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Shogren
Steve Shogren
Director of Imago Dei Bookstore
bookstore@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jeff Glavor
Jeff Glavor
Facilities Specialist
jglavor@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Swope
Steve Swope
Information Technology Specialist
sswope@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ken Weigel
Ken Weigel
City Liaison
kweigel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Frankamp
Jen Frankamp
Executive Assistant to Rick McKinley
jfrankamp@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Alvarado
Jen Alvarado
Executive Assistant to Jeff Marsh
jalvarado@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Abby Wilhelm
Abby Wilhelm
Administrative Assistant to Bill Clem & Women's Formation
awilhelm@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
Administrative Assistant to Worship & Arts
jjackson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Angelica Djubenski
Angelica Djubenski
Eastside Production Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
adjubenski@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Kenya Feldes
Kenya Feldes
Facilities Coordinator & Admin. Assistant to Communications
kfeldes@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alina Alcheyeva
Alina Alcheyeva
Administrative Assistant to Local Outreach & Hospitality
aalcheyeva@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Melanie Bartlum
Melanie Bartlum
Hospitality Assistant
mbartlum@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chelsea Gerlach
Chelsea Gerlach
Administrative Assistant to Refuge & Women's Formation
cgerlach@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bekah O'Hara
Bekah O'Hara
Administrative Assistant to Kids & Families
bohara@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bekah Shaw
Bekah Shaw
Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries
bshaw@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Meg DuMez
Meg DuMez
Administrative Assistant to Eastside Worship & Kids
mdumez@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Heidi Foster
Heidi Foster
Bookkeeper/Receptionist
hfoster@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bill Gilmer
Bill Gilmer
Custodian
bgilmer@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hakeem Bradley
Hakeem Bradley
Eastside Youth Intern
hbradley@idcpdx.com