Staff
A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Lead Pastor
Contact Rick's Assistant: jenf@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jeff Marsh
Jeff Marsh
Executive Pastor
jeff@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Eric Knox
Eric Knox
Campus Pastor - Eastside Gathering
eknox@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bill Clem
Bill Clem
Campus Pastor - Central City
bill@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jonathan Wallace
Jonathan Wallace
Associate Pastor - Families
jon@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Paul Ramey
Paul Ramey
Associate Pastor - Worship & Arts
paul@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Associate Pastor - Women's Formation
michelle.jones@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Joshua Butler
Joshua Butler
Associate Pastor - Eastside Gathering & Global Outreach
josh@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ben Thomas
Ben Thomas
Associate Pastor - Refuge
ben@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ruben Alvarado
Ruben Alvarado
Associate Pastor - Hospitality & Local Outreach
ruben@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Associate Pastor - Kids
rachel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Director of Eastside Worship & Community Development
mike.dean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hannah Glavor
Hannah Glavor
Director of Worship & Arts
hannah@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ailin Darling
Ailin Darling
Director of Communications
ailin@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Joel Paul
Joel Paul
Director of Finance
joel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Gena Siegel
Gena Siegel
Director of Women's Formation
gena@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Josh McKinley
Josh McKinley
Director of Student Ministries
josh.mckinley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ashley Brassea
Ashley Brassea
Director of Eastside Kids
ashley@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Seth King
Seth King
Director of Elementary
seth@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jaime Wallace
Jaime Wallace
Director of Early Childhood
jaime@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Director of Facilities
scott@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Shogren
Steve Shogren
Director of Imago Dei Bookstore


A striking headshot of our staff member Jeff Glavor
Jeff Glavor
Facilities Specialist
jeff.glavor@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Swope
Steve Swope
Information Technology Specialist
steve@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ken Weigel
Ken Weigel
City Liaison
ken@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Frankamp
Jen Frankamp
Executive Assistant to Rick McKinley
jenf@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jen Alvarado
Jen Alvarado
Executive Assistant to Jeff Marsh
jen@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Abby Wilhelm
Abby Wilhelm
Administrative Assistant to Bill Clem & Women's Formation
abby@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jennifer Jackson
Jennifer Jackson
Administrative Assistant to Worship & Arts
jennifer@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Angelica Djubenski
Angelica Djubenski
Eastside Production Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
angelica@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Kenya Feldes
Kenya Feldes
Facilities Coordinator & Admin. Assistant to Communications
kenya@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Melanie Bartlum
Melanie Bartlum
Administrative Assistant to Local Outreach
melanie@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chelsea Gerlach
Chelsea Gerlach
Administrative Assistant to Refuge & Women's Formation
chelsea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bekah O'Hara
Bekah O'Hara
Administrative Assistant to Kids & Families
bekah.ohara@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bekah Shaw
Bekah Shaw
Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries
bekah@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Meg DuMez
Meg DuMez
Administrative Assistant to Eastside Worship & Kids
meg@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Heidi Foster
Heidi Foster
Bookkeeper/Receptionist
heidi@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bill Gilmer
Bill Gilmer
Custodian
bill.gilmer@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hakeem Bradley
Hakeem Bradley
Eastside Youth Intern
hakeem@idcpdx.com