Eastside Gathering Staff
A striking headshot of our staff member Eric Knox
Eric Knox
Lead Pastor
eknox@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Joshua Butler
Joshua Butler
Associate Pastor
jbutler@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Director of Worship, Arts and Community Development
mdean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ashley Brassea
Ashley Brassea
Director of Kids
abrassea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Angelica Djubenski
Angelica Djubenski
Production Coordinator & Administrative Assistant
adjubenski@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Meg DuMez
Meg DuMez
Administrative Assistant - Worship & Kids
mdumez@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Hakeem Bradley
Hakeem Bradley
Pastor in Residence
hbradley@idcpdx.com