Elders & Deacons

Staff Page

 

Our leadership team is made up of men and women who serve as elders and deacons.

A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Elder
Contact Rick's Admin: snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alex Choi
Alex Choi
Elder
alex@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Elder - Eastside
mike.dean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jason Nolan
Jason Nolan
Elder - Chair
jnolan@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ben Wachsmuth
Ben Wachsmuth
Elder - Central City
ben.wachsmuth@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Sam Crummett
Sam Crummett
Elder - Central City
sam.crummett@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Vicki Abbate
Vicki Abbate
Elder - Central City
Vicki@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jessica Greenwell
Jessica Greenwell
Elder - Central City
jessica@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bob Williford
Bob Williford
Elder - Eastside
bwilliford@imagodeicommunity.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chad Reeves
Chad Reeves
Elder - Eastside
creeves@imagodeicommunity.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Talunaka Washington
Talunaka Washington
Elder - Eastside
talunaka@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Garry Friesen
Garry Friesen
Elder on Mission in Rwanda
garryfriesen3335@gmail.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Merla Beltz
Merla Beltz
Deacon - Central City


A striking headshot of our staff member Dave Beltz
Dave Beltz
Deacon - Central City


A striking headshot of our staff member Melody Matsuoka
Melody Matsuoka
Deacon - Central City


A striking headshot of our staff member Eddie Matsuoka
Eddie Matsuoka
Deacon - Central City


A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Deacon - Central City