A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Lead Pastor
Contact Rick's Assistant: snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Stephanie Newport
Stephanie Newport
Executive Assistant to Rick McKinley
snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alex Choi
Alex Choi
Executive Pastor
achoi@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Campus Pastor - Eastside
mdean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chelsea Hostetler
Chelsea Hostetler
Director of Operations - Eastside
chelsea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bob Howard
Bob Howard
Pastor of Worship & Arts - Central City
bhoward@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Pastor of Next Gen - Central City
rwilson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Seth King
Seth King
Pastor of Justice & Mercy - Central City
sking@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Associate Pastor of Discipleship - Central City
mjones@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Gena Siegel
Gena Siegel
Associate Pastor of Discipleship - Central City
gsiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Cheryl Baker
Cheryl Baker
Director of Refuge - Central City and Eastside
cbaker@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Andrews
Michelle Andrews
Nursery Coordinator - Central City
mandrews@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Catherine Feeny
Catherine Feeny
Worship Coordinator - Central City
catherine@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Tyler Ohman
Tyler Ohman
Production - Central City
tyler@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Director of Facilities - Central City
ssiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jesse Lusko
Jesse Lusko
Communications - Central City
jesse@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Reuben Cottingham
Reuben Cottingham
Band & Technical Director - Eastside
rcottingham@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller
Director of Operations & Youth - Eastside
amiller@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Tiffany Taylor
Tiffany Taylor
Youth Coordinator - Central City
ttaylor@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bradley Bettis
Bradley Bettis
Elementary Coordinator - Central City
bbettis@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Katie Morales
Katie Morales
Preschool Coordinator - Central City
kmorales@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wachsmuth
Rachel Wachsmuth
Buddies Coordinator - Central City
rwachsmuth@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Sarah Straub
Sarah Straub
Information and Data Manager
sstraub@idcpdx.com