A striking headshot of our staff member Rick McKinley
Rick McKinley
Lead Pastor
Contact Rick's Assistant: snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Alex Choi
Alex Choi
Executive Pastor
achoi@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Campus Pastor - Eastside Gathering
mdean@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Ben Thomas
Ben Thomas
Pastor Chief of Staff
bthomas@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Carlos Fernandez
Carlos Fernandez
Associate Pastor - Eastside
cfernandez@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
Associate Pastor - Prayer & Global Outreach
mjones@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Bob Howard
Bob Howard
Associate Pastor - Worship & Arts
bhoward@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Rachel Wilson
Rachel Wilson
Associate Pastor - Kids
rwilson@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Gena Siegel
Gena Siegel
Associate Pastor
gsiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Jahana McCoy
Jahana McCoy
Director of Worship & Arts - Eastside
jmccoy@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Michelle Andrews
Michelle Andrews
Director of Early Childhood
mandrews@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Seth King
Seth King
Director of Elementary
sking@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Cheryl Baker
Cheryl Baker
Director of Refuge
cbaker@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Reuben Cottingham
Reuben Cottingham
Band & Technical Director - Eastside
rcottingham@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Scott Siegel
Scott Siegel
Director of Facilities
ssiegel@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller
Director of Operations & Youth - Eastside
amiller@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Starre Helm
Starre Helm
Director of Communications
shelm@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Yenna Lee
Yenna Lee
Eastside Campus Coordinator
ylee@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Steve Swope
Steve Swope
Information Technology Specialist
sswope@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Stephanie Newport
Stephanie Newport
Executive Assistant to Rick McKinley
snewport@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Sarah Straub
Sarah Straub
Administrative Assistant to Imago Dei Kids & Families
sstraub@idcpdx.com