Eastside Staff
A striking headshot of our staff member Mike Dean
Mike Dean
Campus Pastor
mike@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Carlos Fernandez
Carlos Fernandez
Associate Pastor
carlos@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Chelsea Hostetler
Chelsea Hostetler
Director of Operations
chelsea@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Cheryl Baker
Cheryl Baker
Director of Refuge
cheryl@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Reuben Cottingham
Reuben Cottingham
Director of Worship & Arts
reuben@idcpdx.com

A striking headshot of our staff member Andrew Miller
Andrew Miller
Facilities & Youth Director
andrew@idcpdx.com